The Furry World Photo Series

title_TheFurryWorld_be yourself_1280

我不要成为别人影子,我只做真实的自己,喵!
never pretend to be who you are not, just be yourself, meow!

– 祈泉,2014年10月18日于新加坡

/这是我妹妹的猫,叫Miyu。Miyu好奇怪,虽然以前她很讨厌我,可是到了发情期她却变成另一只猫似的。一般在这期间她只会粘着我,也只有这个时候是最好拍摄她的时候。动物的个性真的好奇怪,但也好可爱。在我之前的贴子有写到,现在她已和我友好相处了。
/This is my sister’s cat, her name is Miyu. Miyu is very strange, she hated me a lot, but when she is in her period, she would become a different cat. Only during this time, she would glue to me whole day long, and this is often the time that I could take her photos easily. Animal’s character is really strange, and yet adorable. As mentioned in my previous post, now she has befriended me again.

One Response

  1. Cute

Leave a Reply

