The Furry World Photo Series

title_TheFurryWorld_be with your heart_1280

你需要时间来陪伴的是我,还是自己的心?
Do you really think you need time to be with me, or to be with your heart?

– 祈泉,2014年10月20日于新加坡

图片小故事
这张照片是去槟城参加一位朋友的婚礼,在新郎的家拍的。这是他和弟弟养的一只狗,叫Big Boy,好好玩的名字。

THE LITTLE STORY ABOUT THE PHOTO
This is a photo taken when I was attending my friend’s wedding in Penang, Malaysia, and was taken in his home. This is a dog raised both by him and his younger brother. The dog has a cute name, the Big Boy.

Your lovely comment is always encouraging.

4 Responses

  1. 狗狗回答:“当然只为陪你。我没关系,我的心里只有你。甚至我已经忘了自己。”

    猫咪回答:“当然是自己的心!我需要你的时候,你最好available!”

    一对爱人:“我们互相依赖,陪你、也陪自己。”

    哈哈哈,好玩喔~

    • 妳很适合写故事喔。我看到了很多养狗的人,其实很多事候他们需要狗狗陪他们多过他们陪狗狗。当然有一些人会很有爱心救助许许多多的野狗,但是很多人都需要宠物来陪伴自己,其实更深入的是陪伴自己的心。

      • 了解您说!

        其实我很有想像力及联想力。只是常常离题了。😆😆
        恳请您海量包涵。😄😄

      • 还好只是离题,不是离谱!=)

Leave a Reply

