The Furry World Photo Series

title_TheFurryWorld_god message_1280

老天托我给你一个口信…好好的爱我。
GOD HAS A MESSAGE FOR YOU….LOVE ME.

– 祈泉,2014年10月28日于新加坡

图片小故事
我常常对人类某些想法感到很困惑。我们为什么要孩子来到世上然后又告诉他们世界就是这么的残酷。我想,残酷的不是世界,是我们自己。不是吗?我相信如果我们愿意给世界一点一滴的爱,爱会汇聚成一条河流,让她流经的世界会更加的美丽。这也是你的梦想吗?

THE LITTLE STORY ABOUT THE PHOTO
I am often very confused with some human behaviors and thoughts. Why would we want to bring our children to this World and ask them to face the cruel reality of the World later on? For me it is not the World that is cruel, it is ourselves. Isn’t it? I believe if every of us is willing to give a little drop of love for this World, love will flow like a river and to make the World more beautiful wherever the river goes. Aren’t you sharing the same vision with me?

17 Responses

  1. 世界回答:“我的爱无所不在,空气里、水源里、一植一物里、一沙一石里…
    用心去感觉,我一直存在。”

    • 你怎么好像老子的口气呢?你想说的是这句是吗?

      To see a world in a grain of sand and heaven in a wild flower Hold infinity in the palms of your hand and eternity in an hour.

      -William Blake

      • !(◎_◎;) 我的口气像老子??你别吓我!!我差点整个人跳了起来呀!!

        William Blake的文字好简约优美!待会我去Google他!

      • 他这句很出名。其他的在下一无所知。等你介绍吧!

      • 我去读了一些他的famous quotes,有的令我心惊胆跳,
        个人感觉他是个极端的人=)

      • 真的?但他至少从一而终,始终爱着他的太太。我会去读读看。

      • 我敬仰他们两夫妇至死不渝的爱。
        也欣赏他的文笔好,遣词用字锐利。
        只是我本身喜欢中庸之道,不欣赏他一些想法。
        (以前我哈刘墉,现在不了。)

      • 读了一些他的生平。要了解诗人的诗,要了解他所在的时代。他处的时代正处于动乱时期,法国革命运动,美国独立,宗教与无信仰的冲突。他始终站在一个比较大的胸怀的角度去接受当时世界的改变。我会在多读一些关于他的事,托你的福:).

      • 学长果然是做学问的人,会追根究底找答案。
        很棒的态度。我也受教了。谢谢 =)

      • 三人行必有我师焉。

      • 也对=)!

  2. I do share the same vision as you.

    • I do understand challenges and difficulties in life make people grow, what I don’t agree about to have children is eventually to tear apart their dream and by teaching them to face the reality of the World. I think this is not the way to make them strong, and to make them to be able to look for the happiness themselves, but instead we could tell them about something beautiful in this World is worth living and pursuing for, and therefore they will be much stronger, and to be able to find real happiness themselves.

      I am glad we have the same vision =).

      • Me too =)

  3. 有关你这篇文,探讨成人荼毒小孩思想,告诫社会之残酷及现实…
    我其实就是受害者之一。
    你也知道我的历史。(我以前只相信自己,防卫心超强…谁都要防)
    所以我非常认同你说讲,要教育孩子看世界美丽的一面。
    我若有孩子,还会植他/她一些好观念:人性本善,要大爱,要大方等…

    • 你快点了=)。

      • 你这么说,我有点尴尬😅
        回你: 你也是!

Leave a Reply

