Stories of you

《那些关于你的故事》Stories of you

我很常写关于你的事
故事里没有泪水
却带着我一丝丝的悲伤
没有声音
却让我想起我们天真的欢笑
没有颜色
却像是一幅由许多连在一起的幸福片段的画
没有你的名字
却全都是和你一起生活的回忆

/送给那些和我曾经一起走过一段人生路程我挚爱的人

I often write about you
those stories without tear
but carry a little bit of my sadness
without sound
but remind me of our innocent laughter
without color
but like a painting that linked many events of happiness
without your name
but contain all the memory of  you

/Dedicated to my family and friends and those who I have loved and who have walked beside me for a part of journey of my life.

 

祈泉2014年11月5日于新加坡

6 Responses

  1. 学长, 我写了对联:

    字字句句的烙印
    甜甜蜜蜜的回忆
    清清淡淡的思愁
    真真挚挚的祝福

    嘻嘻嘻~

    P.s is my original words okay :p

    • 谢谢妳写的对联。我想要对,却想不上。不如以后你专攻对联?星期四早安!

      • 早安早安!
        嘻嘻嘻……我是写对联的料喔!(有点得意:p)
        有个好消息要告诉你,我开始可以消化诗了(当然是你的诗=))

  2. Do you show it to them this?

    >

    • Besides my parents who have gone for a trip to paradise, people (including me) would need time see some parts of our journey which were beautiful, and to appreciate whatever we have been through in life, is often a bless.

      A very good Thursday morning to you!

      • Also wish you a good Thursday morning to you too

Leave a Reply

