Your existence

《妳的存在》Your existence

你知道吗,妳的存在
把我人生如一幅画
彩上了最美丽的风景

妳的眼睛
总是用神秘的方式
像星星那样和我说话

妳的微笑
把我拥入了阳光的怀里
一起跳跃在快乐的音符上

妳的喜怒哀乐
在我人生的四季里
让大地覆盖着天空里神殿肃穆的颜色

亲爱的,妳的存在
像是一支神奇的笔
书写着我生命里的惊喜

Do you know, your existence
paint my journey of Life
into a beautiful scenery

your eyes
whisper to me in a mysterious way
like the twinkling of stars

your smiles
cuddle me into sunshine
together we dance in musics of happiness

your emotions
are seasons of my life
blanketing the world with unspoken solemn colors of temples of heaven

my dear, your existence
is just like a magical pen
writing wonders of my life

 

祈泉 2015年10月7日于新加坡
Revised on 2016年8月12日

*****
It has been exactly 11 months today that I have never posted anything on my blog. Working as a researcher has consumed me a lot of my mind and energy. Most importantly, I am always having doubts now on what science can bring to people their happiness. May be is just like our earnings, it does not necessary mean more or more efficient in earnings equal to our happiness in life. Therefore I quit my job about a month ago, and may be will look for my other passions to make a living which eventually brings me happiness, and the serenity.
*****

5 Responses

  1. So good to see you back in action! (:

    -Naima

    • I am glad too =). So happy to see you too my old friend!
      kc

  2. So romantic and sweet~~~
    So deeply in love with her~~~
    祝福 祝福 祝福
    比较喜欢英文版 很流畅又自然呢

    • 我回来啦!还得继续努力,希望很快可以再写多一些尤其是图片。

      • 哎哟,我以为你不回来了……
        欢迎回来!
        给你放鞭炮…

Leave a Reply

