Photography in the National Gallery Singapore

About 6 months ago I quit my research job and started my photography business. I am not sure where the path will lead me. Most importantly I think  that I am stupid enough to dare to make a bold change in my life. After all, we only live once. I will occasionally post some links about photography from my new blog site, jupiterstudio.com.sg. I still want to maintain my wordpress blog here purely as place for a more spiritual communication with my blog friends, i.e. about poetry, arts, photography, love, and life. I hope you will enjoy too some works and words from my another blog site.

http://www.jupiterstudio.com.sg/blog/2016/3/28/photography-in-the-national-gallery-singapore

Thank you for the kind support and love from friends around the World!

K.C. Toh
4 April 2016, Singapore.

 

2 Responses

  1. I wish you wonderful success in your new endeavour Qiquan! May you find joy and inspiration in your photography. Blessings, Sharon

    • I find lots of joy in writing too even though I shifted most of my inspiration into photography. Really appreciate your words of encouragement!

Leave a Reply

