Poems on Instagram

SDIM7885insta_1000insta

Link: https://www.instagram.com/p/BHJdYmMjapT/?taken-by=riveroftheheart&hl=en

I am revising my blog now since there are a lot of things that I have written need to be revised, and organized again. At the same time, I am creating an instagram for riveoftheheartblog. Currently my categories and tags section are in a mess due to my inexperience in these tags in the past. I have to slowly tidy up that too. The writings that are not good enough for myself will be removed. I will try to add some more new writings during the process of ‘upgrading’ my blog.

Thanks for being with me.

Love,
qiquan

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

