In a dream

River of the heart

妳问我
你在寻梦吗
我回答说
不是
因为我的梦
住在苏醒的世界
那一边

You asked me
If I am dreaming
I replied
I am not
My dream
is resided in the world
exist only I am awaked

祈泉
2012年9月3日于新加坡
Revised: 2016/06/30

Dedicated to Naima, for her inspiration when she told me that I have too many dreams in my poems yesterday.

View original post

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

