When your eyes fall on me

《当你看着我的时候》When your eyes fall on me

你注视着远方自己的梦
留下了我远远的在你的后头
我喊着你的名字却担心那声音
要跨越无数光年的旅程
而你却突然回过了头来
问我一切是否安好
我说很好
当你看着了我的眼睛

You gaze into your dream afar
leaving me behind so far
I call out your name but worry the sound
that it will travel in light years to come
but suddenly you turn around
asking me if everything is fine
and yes I say
the moment you look into my eyes

– 祈泉,2016年9月9日于新加坡

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

