Walking towards that strange world

[No. 91] Walking towards that strange world 走向那陌生的世界 I listen to the sound of your footstep when you are approaching from afar it travels with the wind that bring a kind of fragrance that I have yet to know the tenderness in your voice like the sunlight that is slowly opening up the clouds in the darkness of my world it touches my heart with a temperature and with an unfamiliar warmth as I am making an effort to open my eye and to see your face in your bosom but only to fall into a deeper place with strange colors in the sky and under the sky I see we chase after one and another happily O these strange unknowns I promise that I will open up their secrets for you with all my love Photo taken in Brunei in 2014 #riveroftheheartblog #riveroftheheart #poem #poetry #sgpoetry #wordpress #wordpressblog #instagrampoetry #instagrampoet #instapoetry #instapoet #writing #writingcommunity #writersofinstagram #writerscommunity #qiquan #祈泉 #strangeworld #陌生的世界 #爱 #诗 #诗歌 #文字 #部落格

A photo posted by qiquan (@riveroftheheart) on

我听到了妳由远至近的轻盈的脚步声
在风里夹带着我不知道的香味
妳温柔的声音
像慢慢拨开我黑暗的世界的云层的阳光
轻轻的触摸着我的心扉
让我渐渐的感受到了温度和一种陌生的温暖
在妳的怀抱里我用力的要睁开眼睛想看看你的脸庞
可是我却掉进了一个更深的有着各种颜色天空的地方
在那片天空底下我看到了你和我快乐的追逐着彼此
O 那陌生的未知
我答应我会用我全部的爱去给妳揭开它们所隐藏的秘密

I listen to the sound of your footstep when you are approaching from afar
it travels with the wind that bring a kind of fragrance that I have yet to know
the tenderness in your voice
like the sunlight that is slowly opening out the clouds in the darkness of my world
it touches my heart
with a temperature and with an unfamiliar warmth
as I am making an effort to open my eye and to see your face in your bosom
but only to fall into a deeper place with strange colors in the sky
and under the sky I see we chase after one and another happily
O these strange unknowns
I promise that I will open up their secrets for you with all my love

祈泉
2016年10月19日于新加坡

2 Responses

  1. lovely

    • Thanks Beth for always giving me the support and kind words =)!

Leave a Reply

