Returning me my nights

《归还我吧我的夜晚》 Returning me my nights

我向上天祈求
再也不会有一只羊
会再受折磨
在人类无尽贪婪的不眠的夜里

I pray to Heaven
let there be no more sheep
to suffer into sleepless nights
of the black hole of human greed

祈泉
2016年9月1日于新加坡

p.s.  do visit the link to this amazing photo with the hilarious words for a smile https://ididnthavemyglasseson.com/2016/08/31/sleep/. Sometimes I see or read somethings bad but I do think of the bright side of life, sometimesI see or read somethings funny but I do also think of the dark side of life. O human, where are we heading to?

3 Responses

  1. You may go crazy soon……

    • 😳

      • “Sometimes I see or read somethings bad but I do think of the bright side of life, sometimesI see or read somethings funny but I do also think of the dark side of life. O human, where are we heading to?”

        I say so because you think very far deep wide…
        Sorry if I hv confused you with my comment.
        Happy morning!

Leave a comment